The iDigitalMedium Team

The iDigitalMedium team is composed of people such as yourself – volunteers from all walks of life. Our ages vary considerably, as well as our life experiences. We share a common interest – to water the “plant” of human consciousness and watch as it blossoms into a beautiful flower.

As we move forward in this effort, the list of those who will join us will grow. While everyone is a part of this initiative – the people on this page contribute of their time selflessly because they believe in the purpose, have passion, and are willing to work together as one.

We also give special thanks to those who have previously served in capacity as a team member and have helped us grow since the birth of iDigitalMedium. Their contributions and service to the community is much appreciated.

Keith J. Clark ~ Founder,  Board Member, Admin, Team Leader

Ron Ruiz ~ Co-Founder,  Admin, Historian

Noelle Clark ~ Board Member, Administration

Suzanne Carter ~ Director of Administration, Board Member

Gloria Ormsby ~ Infrastructure

Rita Kozushin ~ Events Curator, Russian Liaison / Russian Translator

Vicki Talbott ~ Editor, Stream Moderator

Lorie McCloud ~Development Circle Facilitator, Interviews

Chris Johnson ~ Editor, Media Production, Infrastructure

Dan Smith ~ Writer, Historian

Mario Fontes ~ Brazil Liaison / Portuguese Translator

Alex Bliss ~ Humanitarian and Inspirational Writer

Karyn Jarvie – Volunteer

Hans Kennis ~ Netherlands Liaison

Sheri Perl – Volunteer, Writer, Researcher

Alumni & Honorary Mentions

Shari ~ Admin, Editor, Development Circle Facilitator

Gretchen Bickert – Admin, Newsletter, Humanitarian Efforts, Various

Jeremy Michael Bloxsom – Twitter / Social Media

Matt Payne – Worldwide EVP Exhibit Curator

Michael Tanya ~ Timeline Projects